If a Mentor cancels a confirmed reservation, the Client will be fully refunded the total Fee paid for that reservation. 

In accordance with the platform's terms of service, Mentors and Customers are responsible for all booking changes they make on the PICSMENTOR™ Platform or request from PICSMENTOR™ User Support to make (the "Booking Changes"), and agree to pay all posted Prices, Additional Service and Transaction Fees and/or all Taxes associated with these Booking Changes.

Did this answer your question?