At the end of an activity, the client is automatically asked to rate their activity and to detail their experience with the service through comments. We also ask you to note and detail the relationship with each client. It is only when both parties have validated their opinions on the service that these comments are published.

Your score and customer comments are visible on your profile as long as you have at least one online activity.

Did this answer your question?